Contact Us

The Rhode Island Press Association


President: James Bessette, The Independent

Vice President: Michael McDermott, The Providence Journal

Treasurer: Sarah Francis, Rhode Island Monthly

Secretary: Linda Levin, The University of Rhode Island





  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

© 2019 by The Rhode Island Press Association. Website created by Paul J. Spetrini. Maintained by RIPA